Home > School Staff > 2017 Form & Co-Form Teachers

2017 Form & Co-Form Teachers


 CLASS FORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER 
AM1 
Mrs Marjorie Seek
seet_lian_neo_marjorie@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Bernadette Koo 
tay_siew_lan_bernadette@moe.edu.sg
 BU1
Mrs Macrina Fernandez
macrina_clare_fernandez@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Li Li
li_li_a@moe.edu.sg 
 CE1
Mdm Ng May May
ng_may_may_a@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Ng Yoke Lin Elaine
ng_yoke_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg
 
 EM1 Mrs Alice Ng
alice_yong_keng_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nazreen Begum
nazreen_begum@moe.edu.sg
 J01Ms Audrey Chin 
chin_hui-ying_audrey@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Salamiah
salamiah_mohd_sani@moe.edu.sg  
M01 
 Ms Lim Tsu Wei Sharon
sharon_lim_tsu_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Vanitha d/o Vasudevan
vanitha_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg 
TA1 
Ms Jenny Koh Ting Nee
koh_ting_nee@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Faizal
nazeerah_allaudin@moe.edu.sg 
AM2 
Ms Gwen Chong
gwendolyn_chong_voon_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chia Hwee See Jill
chia_hwee_see@moe.edu.sg 
BU2 
 Miss Sri Nur Aliaa
sri_nuraliaa_mohamed_affandi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Doreen Yeo
doreen_yeo@moe.edu.sg
 CE2
Miss Wong Kim Yoong Geraldine
wong_kim_yoong_geraldine@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Desiree Ang
long_yin_yin_desiree@moe.edu.sg 
 EM2Mdm Nazurah Omar
nazurah_omar@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Venus Tan Wan Ing
tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg 
JO2 
Miss Sherlyn Yeo
yeo_yuan_ting_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nadia Binte Hamid
nadia_hamid@moe.edu.sg 
 MO2
Miss Nury
nur_adawiyah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Charlene Lee
lee_ann_charlene@moe.edu.sg 
 TA2
Miss Mahendran Rudrarani
mahendran_rudrarani@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Teo Rui Kah
teo_rui_kah@moe.edu.sg
 TU2Mrs Anna Lim
cheng_tai_hue@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zhai Yuan
zhai_yuan@moe.edu.sg
AM3 Mrs Audrey Ortega
ortega_ricardo@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Sheila Rabot
sheila_anne_rabot@moe.edu.sg
 BU3
Mdm Sharifah Hana Binsmit
sharifah_hana_isa_binsmit@moe.edu.sg
Miss Harrianni Roslan
harrianni_roslan@moe.edu.sg 
CE3 
 Mr Chin Lip Nyen
chin_lip_nyen@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Eugenia Chan
tan_poh_geok_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Miss Jasmine Lai Ying Loo
jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg
 EM3 Ms Teo Wei Lin Janice
janice_teo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Cindy Ng
hou_sook_min_cindy@moe.edu.sg 
 JO3
Ms Faith Seah
 seah_lai_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nursyazwani
nursyazwani_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
MO3 
Miss Zhu Renxian Charlene
zhu_renxian_charlene@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Siti Nabilah
siti_nabilah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
 AM4Ms Poon Munye
poon_mun_ye@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Rozana Bte Kamsari
rozana_kamsari@moe.edu.sg 
 BU4Ms Jasmine Tan
tan_chay_tin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Yeo Kwang Yee
yeo_kwang_yee@moe.edu.sg
 CE4 Miss Elizabeth Yee
elizabeth_yee_sau_yeng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Jacinta Lee
chia_mei_ling_jacinta@moe.edu.sg 
EM4Mdm Sharina Bte Mohd Tahale
sharina_mohd_tahale@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Alvina Tan
tan_yawen_alvina@moe.edu.sg 
 JO4Mdm Lim Oi Lean Irene (Mrs Irene Lim)
lim_oi_lean_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cheong May Nar
ng_may_nar@moe.edu.sg  
 MO4
Mrs Balwindar Singh
balwindar_singh@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Barathi Rajan
barathi_rajan@moe.edu.sg
 AM5
Miss Carian Siyuen Tham
carian_siyuen_tham@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Pauline Tan
lim_poh_lean_pauline@moe.edu.sg 
 BU5Miss Jessica Seetharaman
jessica_s_seetharaman@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Jessie Koh
jessie_koh@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Sharifah Lubna Alhadad
sharifah_lubna_syed_ahmad_alhadad@moe.edu.sg
CE5 Mrs Wan Yingxiu
tan_ying_xiu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Normah Nordin
normah_nordin@moe.edu.sg  
EM5 
 Miss Yang Yanqi
yang_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Angeline Grace Gracia Bitgue
angeline_grace_garcia_bitgue@moe.edu.sg 
 J05
Miss Tan Ying Nian Jaclyn
tan_ying_nian_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sajitha Begam
sajitha_begam_abdul_latife@moe.edu.sg
MO5 
Mdm Nor Shida
nor_shida_nazar_khan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Angela Loy
chua_poh_heoh_angela@moe.edu.sg 
AM6 
Mrs Fauzi
fatimah_shaik_mydin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tan Lee Kin
tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg 
 BU6Mrs Heeren Solomon
anandani_heeran_partab_heer@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Ng Poh Choo Daisy
ng_poh_choo_daisy@moe.edu.sg 

CE6
Mrs Josephine Kua
mok_sau_mei_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Boon How 
toh_boon_how@moe.edu.sg
 EM6 Mr Yip Chuen Yen
yip_chuen_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Chee Khiang
chan_chee_khiang@moe.edu.sg 
 
 JO6
Miss Siti Aishah
siti_aishah_mohamed_kasmani@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tracey Hoa
berlee_tracey-ann_allyson@moe.edu.sg 
M06 Miss Nur Syazana Mohd Taha
Nur_Syazana_Mohammad_Taha@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ang Bee Bee
ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg